add variety to my jeans and t-shirt combinations

I've always been keen on Converse sneakers and have worn them for years through the decades of my life from the time I had been a kid and my mum bought me some two-tone pink and blue high-tops which were my pride and joy to buying them with my very own money after i was a teenager because they were in fashion and that i could afford them! I put them on now and also have quite a few pairs of high-tops and low sneakers copa mundial in all kinds of different colours in order to choose the colour I like best tomorrow or that best co-ordinates with my outfit. I am a significant ?safe? dresser so my collection includes mainly classic colours such as the navy and red and grey variety however i have my attention on some of the new white Lady All Star style low sneakers which i have to have so I can wear them with my denims after i have nice tanned legs. I believe white simple pumps is a superb look during the Spring and Summer because it?s fresh and classic as well as rather elegant.

 Since I've kids of my very own I've found that I am deciding to wear my Converse increasingly more since i do the school run also it involves a walk of over a mile to school after which on to nursery to drop the younger one off after which back home which route is performed twice a day and so i have been relying on my Converse a great deal because they are comfortable in addition to casual and they fit in well with a laid-back wardrobe that work well with sneakers. That?s why having several pair as well as in many different colours is also nice because I can also add variety to my jeans and t-shirt combinations without looking like I?m wearing the same thing all week. Besides, I just read once that you ought to never wear exactly the same pair of shoes 2 days running making this my interpretation of this.

 When around the school playground I'm able to?t help but scan the mums and check out what they?re wearing and mentally exercise what styles look great and what I wouldn?t wear myself. I'm able to?t help it, I've been thinking about clothes and footwear mercurial pas cher and that i are saying that some people do look like they?ve got dressed up in the dark occasionally also it makes me so glad I've my Converse that helped me to look stylish.